top of page

Silly Disney Jokes

When we're out to eat, which happens FAR more often at Disney World than it does anywhere else, we TRY (and often fail) to keep the phones away. On our last trip, we went out of our way to find some silly Disney jokes to tell each other. I love a corny/bad/mom/dad joke more than most people, so I thought I'd share a few with all of you.

What do you call a cow with two legs?

Lean beef!

What do you call a cow with NO legs?

Ground beef!

Those first two are courtesy of the Dapper Dans, everyone's favorite Main Street, U.S.A. Barbershop Quartet.

Why can't you give Queen Elsa a balloon?

Because she'll just 'let it go'.

Why did Mickey Mouse go to outer space?

To find Pluto.

How does Clarabelle Cow feel when she's sad?

Mooooo-dy.

I'm sure you all have a lot more - so let's hear 'em! Post a comment here or on Facebook and tell me your favorite corny Disney joke.

bottom of page