top of page

The Room Where It Happens: Hamilton Watch Party

If there’s no link or separate recipe, it’s because you’re welcome to use whatever recipe you like (or, in most cases, the recipe was rubbish and I won’t waste your time with it).


We are HUGE fans of Hamilton in our house, but I can't take all the credit for the 'punny' meal ideas below. I did a search on Pinterest and came across some ideas that I knew I could easily re-create at home. Also, I had planned on getting a lot more decorations but simply ran out of time ahead of the holiday weekend.


Movie: Hamilton - The Original Broadway Production (on Disney+)

Drink: Raise a Glass to Freedom (A&W root beer)

Entree: A. Ham and Cheese Sliders

Side: Schulyer Sisters Salad, Guns + Chips (Ruffles)

Dessert: How Lucky We Are to Eat a Pie Right Now (homemade cherry pie)













bottom of page